Improve performance of XmlElement.getName 84/18584/1
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:44:30 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commitebe9059362324efd383603eac8a7377161a3e791
tree40e36f9e198b5c70b7149bf765b99f318e764002
parent9f1f923d51b8fe8df4ec570055c3d39eb79e8af6
Improve performance of XmlElement.getName

getLocalName on a DOM element was called 3x instead of 1.

Change-Id: Ibc758bd440f601adc76d8f62972950d30906610b
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/util/xml/XmlElement.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.