Fix typo and add more descriptive error 38/5038/3
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 18:07:22 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 07:51:58 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
commiteef28f2093d04c4cf1ea67936faf62025e4151ac
treedb154c33ef25fec272080045704f4e2abc9f81f9
parent295041b9e4b39801f822c7ab9f8b34010db5d258
Fix typo and add more descriptive error

When comparing keys, also provide a hint to the node which violated the
key constraint.

Change-Id: I02a9ba3c887bcbc3af34fe770f662e627c3a4414
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/impl/DataReaderRouter.xtend