BUG-272: fix sal-binding-broker 65/7865/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:35:46 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:37:30 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commitef238b6782aab9356bb56c99dc4fe049c70fa111
tree73930d3527b1ff08f4d48f80c99b4787e8969d9c
parent875f64f9ecd11270f65ab00face61cb3e157bb87
BUG-272: fix sal-binding-broker

Fixes various small offenses in sal-binding-broker

Change-Id: I621fa3a430e869ecaade06fb2bf189d692d90e85
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/codegen/RuntimeCodeGenerator.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/connect/dom/BindingIndependentConnector.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/util/BindingAwareDataReaderRouter.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.