BUG 2138 - Do not fail on module-based default shard 34/53734/14
authorJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:56:14 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commitef3b9a8300db1c791f2c4088d39152ccf9f5b97c
tree7882b2e64e5310ee6d3af8e5ae9276c5b526b699
parent149feb98f151186975fe42bab5853e05aafd4b51
BUG 2138 - Do not fail on module-based default shard

Currently, DistributedShardedDOMDataTree will try to create default
shards on its start. However, this can collide with module-based default
shards. If present in modules.conf, modules-based default shards will be
created on DistributedDatastore's start.

If already present, do no create default shards. Create just
DistributedShardFrontend for them.

Change-Id: I05857f520e3467116e8748e6ae231ab9dc39f44c
Signed-off-by: Jakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTree.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.