Reenable netconf-notifications-impl xml tests 38/16638/1
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:20:02 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:29:49 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commitef5071994518361380342fcf570b463d7e93d1a8
tree004250040df2d7008ed1087f2ee17bf4e60a54fc
parent651de0e48b806dd76e656aa01b929205994cceec
Reenable netconf-notifications-impl xml tests

The tests were disabled due to improper configuration for XMLUtil.
The configuration is fine now.

Change-Id: I59fe1081ac927596fc55079e62088cceb5b52811
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-notifications-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/notifications/impl/ops/GetTest.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-notifications-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/notifications/impl/ops/NotificationsTransformUtilTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.