DataPacketAdapter fix 38/3838/1
authorJuraj Sebin <jsebin@cisco.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:38:29 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerJuraj Sebin <jsebin@cisco.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:11:24 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commitef53f6652e821f505bd1de60841e9ac179bb0e4a
tree25085906769121bd1aa710a47b48b24ce3c21728
parent1d1c3937b0e12d2315bdf478beee848e69779718
DataPacketAdapter fix

added incomingNodeConnector for RawPacket from incoming PacketReceived so DataPacketService dont discard it

Change-Id: I7448296ae06b6170edf24289dfd12fc7fd185312
Signed-off-by: Juraj Sebin <jsebin@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/DataPacketAdapter.xtend