Extra Features for Controller (Akka, Spray and Scala) 66/7266/14
authorMathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 20:17:18 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 19:44:11 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commitef73ae74b4162f38bcf88ae67f881c712c9a0d99
treec99faeaefe742f070f0f0bfbed68c7b3dd841857
parentb3d0ded2590e6a5a61055010f7b24e9a943c8d31
Extra Features for Controller (Akka, Spray and Scala)

PatchSet14: Cliped out spray as its not used in controller.

Change-Id: I20a9d9efb5e26686d29bed88c732c397258be7a0
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Fok kan <jfokkan@inocybe.ca>
Signed-off-by: Gabriel Robitaille-Montpetit <grmontpetit@inocybe.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Lemay <mlemay@inocybe.com>
features/extras/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/extras/src/main/resources/features.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight-karaf/pom.xml
pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.