Introduce a benchmark for databroker 08/12408/3
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 07:42:03 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
commitf007ba8b85d889327af0fa112e61e5511ee810c6
tree6a74e669346da9c5bf3a5a4f2496ca7cfb666939
parent139937c2e646894af6a9b2b8a8a1047c6ef82485
Introduce a benchmark for databroker

Change-Id: Ica44433b1dd1c863e1c255cc5ec297c56e705fd8
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/benchmark-data-store/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/benchmark-data-store/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/benchmark/AbstractInMemoryBrokerWriteTransactionBenchmark.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/benchmark-data-store/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/benchmark/AbstractInMemoryDatastoreWriteTransactionBenchmark.java
opendaylight/md-sal/benchmark-data-store/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/benchmark/AbstractInMemoryWriteTransactionBenchmark.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/benchmark-data-store/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/benchmark/InMemoryBrokerWriteTransactionBenchmark.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.