Issue in flow programming: 76/76/1
authoraboch <aboch@cisco.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:57:49 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
committeraboch <aboch@cisco.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:38:58 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commitf402ed42c94ac876a0ffbe8decd16ffba2b76980
tree458af058004f47fc0b94ea6b46d5ead1bc7af2e6
parent0a980f274122e5b73f40dfb9a85783f3023e08a6
Issue in flow programming:
Add a flow, uninstall it, try to remove it. Remove seems to fail from gui behavior.
Try to install the flow. It will fail and uncaught exception in forwardingrulesmanager is printed.
Fix:
Handle invalid flow status toggle request in forwardingrulesmanager.
IForwardingrulesmanager to exposed a per node and per flow name api for toggling the flow status.
Flow.web to evaluate api return status by status code and not by status description,
because a Status with StatusCode.SUCCESS does not imply the description is "Success".

Change-Id: I33567b473828721bd6548ea222f4b7bcf83c0306
Signed-off-by: aboch <aboch@cisco.com>
opendaylight/forwardingrulesmanager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/forwardingrulesmanager/IForwardingRulesManager.java
opendaylight/forwardingrulesmanager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/forwardingrulesmanager/internal/ForwardingRulesManagerImpl.java
opendaylight/northbound/flowprogrammer/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/flowprogrammer/northbound/FlowProgrammerNorthbound.java
opendaylight/web/flows/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/flows/web/Flows.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.