Fix reading operaional data for netconf mountpoint 49/15349/2
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 08:44:26 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 09:12:01 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commitf556ef21dba8da358087ae98caad3d92d90dc064
tree9ce105262d89879d60855cdbb1f48b3d867a98fa
parent6397df40729b44a8d2151e19145df5414ae3c7ad
Fix reading operaional data for netconf mountpoint

Change-Id: I3c273500f0df6cfeed626a917a7039c8fc648fbf
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/sal/tx/ReadOnlyTx.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/sal/tx/ReadOnlyTxTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.