Remove unused import and raw type references 71/5571/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 18:42:43 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commitf5ea38e63e89fd1a804e21a5c538d99522900837
treef7084d4cab42695b73586e641f2fb59ebcae522a
parent80bcd6f5ae8541df5590d69aa1b46c1d2692bba1
Remove unused import and raw type references

Fixes a couple of warnings just by removing imports and adding <?> to
Iterator.

Change-Id: I71f9a1e0176a1a72fb402e972b1e39ac6c1bba0f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/config-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/manager/impl/osgi/ConfigManagerActivator.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/streams/websockets/WebSocketServer.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/CnSnToXmlAndJsonInstanceIdentifierTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/MediaTypesTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/RestPostOperationTest.java
opendaylight/northbound/commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/northbound/commons/NorthboundApplication.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.