Bug 1073: Added Transaction Chain support to InMemoryDataTreeModification. 08/7408/4
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 21:29:53 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 16:18:18 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commitf7e2efa41f9c6be3282204c72817490b1e6b2cb2
tree6adfa4764dcf10eaef22069845f84a39cbde9666
parent761a2b50e10129c5f6ccb59df940b5dd39d6e424
Bug 1073: Added Transaction Chain support to InMemoryDataTreeModification.

Added support for chaining transactions to underlying implementation.

Added test case testTransactionChain, which is documented
and illustrates basic behaviour of transaction chain -
local virtual memory, which allows to allocate new transactions
which provides view as-if previous transaction already happened.

Change-Id: I23f5622f9a6498356b3c54d53e0111f3fba33bf5
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/InMemoryDOMDataStore.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/tree/data/InMemoryDataTreeModification.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/InMemoryDataStoreTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.