Adjust for yangtools normalizing module names 47/63147/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:55:47 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
commitfa16f0ff31647202076443a5a6155393387d5d5f
treeebcf74b90c9d548822cdc7223b07c3fc3d2c7b44
parent35cfadae941fb2a8722b40b829569d8754fa309e
Adjust for yangtools normalizing module names

Yangtools plugin normalizing names, so we need to adjust for that.

Change-Id: I4095666a57e1fde0a109eeecb487744b58505fe2
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/config/yang-jmx-generator/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yangjmxgenerator/AbstractYangTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/MountPointServiceTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.