Bug 1125: Added regression test 85/8985/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commitfa31706f6749e859ac3b1890ce71b259bc47d649
tree52a68d6bd85b198151b8a3b2b2239069f54f0b20
parentcb210bea2ab44aa2922ed86232c9db9a10452fc0
Bug 1125: Added regression test

Change-Id: I455134dc95b8af4f4f0c79b11e55fd01b58731e4
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/test/Bug1125RegressionTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.