BUG 2676 : Reduce default logging in Dummy Data Store 43/15543/2
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:49:03 +0000 (03:49 -0800)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 18:09:48 +0000 (10:09 -0800)
commitfbfcdbfa4768e9ffae0820a877958d781d051011
tree4f84dcb9ccdc33c08345c44918045749680e45cc
parent5a3a52607edfcb6854d2537302b4dda68a36f1b2
BUG 2676 : Reduce default logging in Dummy Data Store

Reduce the default log level to error and added a diagnostic
log message to detect situations where an append entries does
not get sent in a reasonable amount of time (5 seconds)

Change-Id: I46b7b20688207318dcfec2b209519761ecf1d93d
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dummy-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/dummy/datastore/DummyShard.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dummy-distributed-datastore/src/main/resources/simplelogger.properties

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.