API Usability: Introduced type capture for Transaction Factory 62/9062/1
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:22:52 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:23:40 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commitfcc36c9530a5615289b9ee697f05e3862f948f8f
treef4f7f979bc93036b7f94161f958a211ba714e918
parenteab1cb034929895ca5b246c2ab57b3f78f01bd50
API Usability: Introduced type capture for Transaction Factory

Change-Id: If74733ce5464e294522abf79f9433849466a1f56
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/api/BindingTransactionChain.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/api/DataBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/api/TransactionFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.