Eliminate unneeded dependencies on yangtools features 02/67302/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:34:10 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:44:42 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commitfd28176d98cc43fdb5d3f032241988d6ad28c1c7
tree63619ac8cc41f99c05b69d12a93d0d9edde944c4
parentb73733ae424c08f499929ad6a2f28202db211e07
Eliminate unneeded dependencies on yangtools features

yangtools features are mostly brought in transitively, hence
we do not need to reference them at all. Those that we do need
to pull in are turned into range imports.

Change-Id: I7ef03aa9f4504e2dfa6d73322f59b5b78b80c94c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/config/odl-config-core/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/src/main/feature/feature.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-common/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-toaster/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.