Revert "Fix test failure in DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeTest" 03/50503/2
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:04:50 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commitfddefcce8eda30077f8488f28bdd9cb4438d1f60
treecd833ea0cab7ab8eb8fe78bd4be9a2adc447f9f6
parent28372c395644e7ff1f2b83b1dbb715732e45d563
Revert "Fix test failure in DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeTest"

This reverts commit d7ed1e572bd9af64fab1e9048b4b27ebeb564f7e.

Also ignore this test for now since distributed-data is broken in the
new akka version. Will be unignored once the distributed-data parts
are reimplemented.

Change-Id: Icb74eeaddedf50a7217806e93d2a17430463381a
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.