Add missing license headers 64/68764/3 master
authorStephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:02:44 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerStephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 14:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit7b8631eb9a762dafe40bd099ceab14b3f5a3397e
treec7b50554be19eaa75de428a635313a7f90aa72f7
parent02a9d36756493691fda2bdd36a1c243ebc5e7cca
Add missing license headers

Change-Id: Ie8405e6f1de698c958d347cfb53380a111d6a9ef
Signed-off-by: Stephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
20 files changed:
benchmark/api/src/main/yang/dsbenchmark.yang
benchmark/api/src/main/yang/ntfbench-payload.yang
benchmark/api/src/main/yang/ntfbenchmark.yang
benchmark/api/src/main/yang/rpcbench-payload.yang
benchmark/api/src/main/yang/rpcbenchmark.yang
benchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/pom.xml
features/extras/odl-jolokia/src/main/feature/feature.xml
features/pom.xml
karaf/pom.xml
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/pom.xml
opendaylight/archetypes/opendaylight-startup/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/pom.xml
opendaylight/archetypes/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/resources/opendaylight-blueprint-ext-1.0.0.xsd
opendaylight/blueprint/src/test/resources/opendaylight-sal-test-store-config.xml
opendaylight/commons/jolokia/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/features/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft-example/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.