Prevent a CME during actor instantiation 65/80665/3
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 12:02:36 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 12:05:57 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commit04107fb5efd9bd90809cb31897ec031bcb484df8
tree2f67fa7bccf93ee53bd5baccadc567eebe176276
parent52fb7d830e43a9849c728c7b0d36470afe686fb5
Prevent a CME during actor instantiation

This issue was missed in review: createHandler() should not be
touching handlers, as it is already called from computeIfAbsent()
and hence would result in a CME with JDK11:
https://bugs.openjdk.java.net/browse/JDK-8206399

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1884
Change-Id: I8d4940b8bec2cf727d97d68796f1c9cdaaaf89d3
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/akka/segjournal/SegmentedFileJournal.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.