Remove model-inventory and odl-mdsal-model-inventory 98/96098/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 9 May 2021 20:15:43 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 9 May 2021 20:16:37 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit0bfafa85b77a5d0ee76df369f9b667ad1652ef34
tree7afc04be45e545e0675c7926adc62afc7ce160c7
parentabaef4a5ae37f27542155457fe7306a4662b1eeb
Remove model-inventory and odl-mdsal-model-inventory

This model is only used by OpenFlow world, do not carry it in controller
and let OFP take ownership of it.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1979
Change-Id: I12371cafba9f8033e8d2174181769b6ac11793d3
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
artifacts/pom.xml
docs/pom.xml
features/features-controller/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-model-inventory/pom.xml [deleted file]
features/odl-mdsal-model-inventory/src/main/feature/feature.xml [deleted file]
features/pom.xml
model/model-inventory/pom.xml [deleted file]
model/model-inventory/src/main/yang/opendaylight-inventory.yang [deleted file]
model/pom.xml [deleted file]
pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.