Move jolokia to top-level directory 04/93304/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:02:30 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit1413d39efa41e0b3926e400dbd7ef5e3fac694c2
treef0cd906cfc89cbe7b3419ffabecc92d8c439dc32
parent45dad62cd60b4957de85a4d2ad135341ac850f41
Move jolokia to top-level directory

There is no point in keeping opendaylight/commons indirection,
move this artifact to the top-level directory.

Change-Id: Ic55ceeeb103b4a8f6f3ed44de4c703bd2349ee47
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
jolokia/pom.xml [moved from opendaylight/commons/jolokia/pom.xml with 100% similarity]
jolokia/src/main/resources/org.jolokia.osgi.cfg [moved from opendaylight/commons/jolokia/src/main/resources/org.jolokia.osgi.cfg with 100% similarity]
pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.