Refactor AbstractBrokerAwareActivator 31/83831/3
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 20:19:57 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 22:32:37 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commit1c992d01fb7be6dfb310ac82839a8f1876d890de
treea3932e29bdf4965f2c138367d85c31d2a6abc465
parentaa1c4a51361239aeaa064eb11eb935be194b6eeb
Refactor AbstractBrokerAwareActivator

This simplifies the implementation by encapsulating state.

Change-Id: I673e71f431026302974057af5933dba14e4c19c3
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/AbstractBrokerAwareActivator.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.