Bump mdsal to 6.0.0 03/89403/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 17:27:49 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 17:28:21 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit1d0856d1badf8461472be1d2c1c40f2952657f58
tree762ea1a22f39554ef73c7fa60e3cf39685892862
parent2b61b9f35adcd877cfc5cec01eac6f9ca0c3a854
Bump mdsal to 6.0.0

MD-SAL has been released, make sure we stabilize our reference to
it.

Change-Id: I77578b64916e02a6ed1a27aae859d50458865547
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
23 files changed:
benchmark/api/pom.xml
benchmark/dsbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/pom.xml
docs/pom.xml
features/odl-benchmark-api/pom.xml
features/odl-clustering-test-app/pom.xml
features/odl-controller-blueprint/pom.xml
features/odl-controller-mdsal-common/pom.xml
features/odl-controller-model-topology/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-broker/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-model-inventory/pom.xml
features/odl-message-bus-collector/pom.xml
features/odl-toaster/pom.xml
karaf/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-base/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/parent/pom.xml
opendaylight/model/model-inventory/pom.xml
opendaylight/model/model-topology/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.