Update DataJournal interface 97/93097/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 14:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit255e74efd633f2fbca7ce4f1372004d93cc81a10
tree42103b1471d222b8d15d2e312a6eb0167cc66578
parentf3c17d0d7c3e356f60f47ef460258d0373512acf
Update DataJournal interface

The interface is not documented and we need to differentiate between
indices as viewed from segmented journal and the persistence journal
views.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1954
Change-Id: Ibbc384b88f8d5567e9af18d83b9a84f7c9b9634c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/akka/segjournal/DataJournal.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/akka/segjournal/DataJournalEntry.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/akka/segjournal/DataJournalV0.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/akka/segjournal/SegmentedJournalActor.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.