Correct javadoc reference 27/93027/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 13:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 13:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit3bdf1493c0ce4218a1a3e26cdf7c5c4af1d2aeeb
tree81acf9cba564079296ec70a57e57fe482464bca5
parente3bccac2ffeb3ccde7c1efcd0fffc90fe8bf8a17
Correct javadoc reference

We should not be referencing UntypedActor, but rather AbstractActor.

Change-Id: I6f17d818e2c03c9c4a9e0df26317212f28425734
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/common/actor/MeteringBehavior.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.