Eliminate blueprint.version 65/89465/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commit3f2b3a81898466645610e2f1e8eabc29a59e7ef2
tree9dc27509584790631225b4fee0969457ee79a4d6
parentcdf2ea8bbc21f3c7a3ae94cb59cf7edacacc2554
Eliminate blueprint.version

We have achieved alignment of blueprint.version with project.version,
which means we can ditch the specialized property.

Change-Id: Iabd86c00b4a5134f528a844f061586b9dc7b8188
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/odl-controller-blueprint/pom.xml
features/odl-controller-blueprint/src/main/feature/feature.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.