Fix checkstyle in toaster-it 69/81269/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:54:43 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:55:25 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commit4360becd2b948480f8246f2e584f0c92a9bfba4e
tree65dbee28b8367eac4ef53b8aacb95a235f633f10
parenta85197fcfedf2894b98439ea0ad66b3f5a0eb00b
Fix checkstyle in toaster-it

Simple whitespace cleanup to keep checkstyle happy.

Change-Id: Id51f7b87b632cce92c29cbae8794662fe6feb250
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sample/toaster/it/ToasterTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.