Do not use Binding DTO compat methods 12/84712/20
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 14:35:54 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit4588c8fc9faaf73b84fdcf63d9be82e14087dffe
treed9c5f419646e9c460be3e13909116b966fb4769c
parent3b1bb4b5cad75f64dc7d8de93e7754aa4218fbe2
Do not use Binding DTO compat methods

This removes the use of compat methods, preferring explicit
instantiation of the correct type.

Change-Id: Ie3b739e1e31ba2762cdda92444f4734a8ac47ae8
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
benchmark/dsbenchmark/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/dsbenchmark/DsbenchmarkProvider.java
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/src/main/java/ntfbenchmark/impl/NtfbenchmarkProvider.java
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/src/main/java/rpcbenchmark/impl/RpcbenchmarkProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/test/Bug4513Test.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/NotificationIT.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/CarProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-consumer/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sample/kitchen/impl/KitchenServiceImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sample/toaster/provider/OpendaylightToaster.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-provider/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sample/toaster/provider/OpenDaylightToasterTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.