Move models to top-level directory 03/93303/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 14:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 14:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit45dad62cd60b4957de85a4d2ad135341ac850f41
tree3aa5ec543801555d5d306ecdb06cf93fa637c81b
parent9045f6fc943e9794055463442dcfa9bce64b68d3
Move models to top-level directory

Having the 'opendaylight' indirection is useless, move the models
first as we expect few changes to them. Also cleanup module order
in top-level aggragator.

Change-Id: Ibbdcc6c68f643f13e58741ab5e59b4724693806c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
model/model-inventory/pom.xml [moved from opendaylight/model/model-inventory/pom.xml with 100% similarity]
model/model-inventory/src/main/yang/opendaylight-inventory.yang [moved from opendaylight/model/model-inventory/src/main/yang/opendaylight-inventory.yang with 100% similarity]
model/model-topology/pom.xml [moved from opendaylight/model/model-topology/pom.xml with 96% similarity]
model/model-topology/src/main/yang/opendaylight-topology-inventory.yang [moved from opendaylight/model/model-topology/src/main/yang/opendaylight-topology-inventory.yang with 100% similarity]
model/model-topology/src/main/yang/opendaylight-topology-view.yang [moved from opendaylight/model/model-topology/src/main/yang/opendaylight-topology-view.yang with 100% similarity]
model/model-topology/src/main/yang/opendaylight-topology.yang [moved from opendaylight/model/model-topology/src/main/yang/opendaylight-topology.yang with 100% similarity]
model/pom.xml [moved from opendaylight/model/pom.xml with 100% similarity]
pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.