Add Scala packaging 79/92879/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 16:57:24 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 19:12:25 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit49f706eeb312627e09f2c1f9fe34a1fd7b38d030
tree81ec03c5fc38666cc2bfd0c6650baad2e4492657
parentfb07b65fda9672f38f9c995853d6c77504fa9755
Add Scala packaging

This is a straight transplant of odl-scala-2.13 feature from
odlparent-7.0.6.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1959
Change-Id: I7302b769961df092eaa7dbfbaaa90e723e70e263
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
artifacts/pom.xml
features/features-controller/pom.xml
features/odl-controller-scala/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/odl-controller-scala/src/main/history/dependencies.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.