Make RaftVersions a final class 64/83164/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:22:53 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:23:42 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit4ea8b673f740febb97b658589445b030166be676
treee075e3e9c6676fa00be9582c6e04c641a5343f07
parentbdce894fa73714aa9f68eadad3524cfc94dc71d2
Make RaftVersions a final class

RaftVersions is a simple holder of constants, not an interfaces
which would be implemented. Change it to a utility class.

Change-Id: Ie7406cf579de2e4f17e03063f492eeb73d5ecb6c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftVersions.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.