Remove QueuedNotificationManagerMXBean 71/82171/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 20 May 2019 10:43:49 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 20 May 2019 10:45:37 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit522b2d4f69cb0c1ca689b9826498a9e01ac0ae7c
treef10420daf5a979fafd76aba44295beeecf61b32e
parente85651156b6687818741f4170efc80a55ddb3efb
Remove QueuedNotificationManagerMXBean

This interface is available from yangtools directly, remove
it from controller.

Change-Id: Ic894c0e9fc5d114ebff07bb11f67f1ec67611031
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/util/jmx/QueuedNotificationManagerMXBean.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/util/jmx/QueuedNotificationManagerMXBeanImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.