Reorganize AbstractNormalizedNodeDataOutput 27/84327/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:44:47 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:15:30 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
commit5f03268912870fdffe366074e581ff18c805216f
treed1dd8566764b361c9163ec4074f4eb61ba38699c
parentfba327c801062a6e802f212a0e8b6efee2f6a90e
Reorganize AbstractNormalizedNodeDataOutput

This reorganizes AbstractNormalizedNodeDataOutput so that it
implements all NormalizedNodeDataOutput with final methods,
deferring implementation as need to abstract methods.

This way we have precisely one implementation of public methods,
making it easy to audit for correctness. Furthermore it eliminates
writeAugmentationIdentifier() override in NeonSR2 writer.

It also introduces writeQNameInternal(), which skips header checks,
as the call sites have already performed those checks.

Change-Id: Icb4a7e994c04e3d52bd561d99c7743dfdfd88738
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/AbstractLithiumDataOutput.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/AbstractNormalizedNodeDataOutput.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/LithiumNormalizedNodeOutputStreamWriter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/NeonSR2NormalizedNodeOutputStreamWriter.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.