Bump yangtools to 2.1.8 42/79742/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
commit5f2af161a1a4a388b220347b175c619e54264971
tree237e183cbce5c35ef8887818e2126a3bebe2a378
parent37e0cce42841295f9f434c2ac6d355f4ebd0402e
Bump yangtools to 2.1.8

This align with odlparent-4.0.9.

Change-Id: I0bfa26a120ade132192c17da4f52968008d59950
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.