Adjust to CodeHelpers having been updated 19/89319/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:32:19 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:18:04 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit621c7bcc1ee00ed08252c110964d97b2fce93a12
tree33a022fd6e4962381eceb2bc049595009bcb11c2
parentba6824307ad4b3c272abefe9682d623adc3b42d2
Adjust to CodeHelpers having been updated

MD-SAL has provided more useful methods to use this, fix compilation
breakage.

Change-Id: I354e4e4e224a0b53d59283a7af8196a5cb56778b
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreContextIntrospectorTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.