Switch default persistence to segmented-journal 95/88995/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:26:32 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 15:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit6321ac3879f1491c192287c8486db7e524257a41
tree31c97b4f7f7261301d4bfdef68e3703bdf143143
parent01ab2b80c3aa90421ad602153e0fe140b071aa5d
Switch default persistence to segmented-journal

We want to migrate away fro leveldb persistence, this switches
the default persistence being used for new deployments to our own
segmented-journal plugin.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1411
Change-Id: I9db4e8115ac8f31c5c331c194de1ff08a674af97
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/src/main/resources/initial/factory-akka.conf

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.