Tighten AbstractLithiumDataOutput.writeString() 69/84269/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 09:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 10:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit77e52504cf30dd68a27273d5088427f43b0eda03
tree39a6d63c1acf2e2625ee7fc93708c32f95d669db
parent68f179dcd8483dd7f681e134268a1eee29d09d55
Tighten AbstractLithiumDataOutput.writeString()

We can only ever pass nulls from Revision encoding, refactor to
make that clear (and enforced) in code. This more clearly defines
the context of TokenTypes.IS_NULL_VALUE and where it can be emitted.

Change-Id: I14045c9fc3eaf04b4bde858d322de45d3160de26
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/AbstractLithiumDataOutput.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/AbstractNormalizedNodeDataOutput.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.