Add documentation about per-shard settings 31/89931/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 25 May 2020 17:44:44 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 25 May 2020 17:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commit7a28e6fd2df73b998b26cd33af7e6a34d6d348e9
treee01d17d3d9c459e7862e5400614e71b8e877a9c2
parent4152b84fbf3d8d5436467f96076c6fb6a0f2ae4a
Add documentation about per-shard settings

Previous implementation of per-shard datastore properties did not
document this ability. Make sure we document it and properly test it.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-911
Change-Id: I5be13c73e76e612a93620710e6a00b78d9dee216
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/src/main/resources/initial/datastore.cfg
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreContextIntrospectorTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.