Fix MD-SAL feature references 85/90585/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:22:20 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:26:28 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit81a0a26994dc9675b641b8d9e401fa2980b26a6e
tree76292adb8c3131cd2304ca239d568447e63343b2
parent964b125720d82368ffce5e3bf10bbb6c1723b200
Fix MD-SAL feature references

References should be using ranges to allow seamless version bumps,
make sure that happens.

Change-Id: I02fca32b29f25e6b59efdc3874c6315b94119dbf
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/odl-clustering-test-app/src/main/feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/odl-controller-exp-messagebus/src/main/feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/odl-controller-model-topology/src/main/feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/odl-mdsal-model-inventory/src/main/feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/odl-toaster/src/main/feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.