Change segmented journal naming 89/81889/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 3 May 2019 10:48:34 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 3 May 2019 10:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit849e994c06fe5fd78bf72bddbf07e7d32576b84b
tree830db76ad59b657b285ee9f25f258ec99cba274a
parentbb04f62f467cc6e6f0922ba8957b09715707940d
Change segmented journal naming

Using Base64 encoding is not quite nice for debugging purposes,
use URLEncoder, so that we are consistent with snapshot store

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1884
Change-Id: I55f7bef79b7d5c14ab10180444770fedcc23eab9
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/akka/segjournal/SegmentedFileJournal.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.