Migrate ReplicatedLogImplTest 64/93264/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:47:33 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:48:21 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit860d2ae83c910ed7a232cee3750cce497d23d268
treedf4348bd347cf5b8c42cf9a222667345838d7670
parentff29db5dc6012f77bbe53f57ddce929b0de093b3
Migrate ReplicatedLogImplTest

Use MockitoJUnitRunner to initialize mocks, which shows we have
unneeded stubbings.

Change-Id: Ib907fa4b027d063d3a0c3d7b9c0e94115ab39495
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/ReplicatedLogImplTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.