Use Objects.requireNonNullElse() 59/93859/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 14:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 14:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit98137e91bb5896d111293f8109bed42b3454b943
tree504d470176719838f644f63b0beff7da20b807cf
parente0e956ecf0a4e5085f33e67f4fb73141876f1668
Use Objects.requireNonNullElse()

Modernizer is pointing this one out, drop the MoreObjects
dependency.

Change-Id: Ibfe3f79dae3b53bc30d130ae68bfab83214ee128
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTree.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.