Split out odl-controller-dom-api 11/81911/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 6 May 2019 16:12:41 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 6 May 2019 16:21:02 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit9978b071e402331d64bc0e8687e4190d0840b6ed
tree8ab87d2b9b039b59bce8b2db67de2301e475f40d
parent225e9ce237996d321f420291ff6ba59c48a70d9f
Split out odl-controller-dom-api

This refactors packaging so that we package DOM-level APIs
in a corresponding feature -- mirroring MD-SAL's setup. We also fix
dependencies on MD-SAL features to use ranges instead of fixed
versions.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1584
Change-Id: Ib5e0649552b34662a91b4fb32da9af69f589bb6b
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/config-netty/odl-config-netty/pom.xml
features/config-netty/odl-config-netty/src/main/feature/feature.xml
features/mdsal/features-mdsal/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-dom-api/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/mdsal/odl-controller-dom-api/src/main/feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/mdsal/odl-controller-mdsal-common/src/main/feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/mdsal/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-artifacts/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.