Correct mdsal-it-base dependencies 52/92852/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 10:56:50 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 10:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit99885ce176edfb3b9a91be8fcf5f3fd01019a52c
treec193aa1934a1d12587be521a56aa5dc4bb86a54d
parenteeb82d7528dda160a8dfcabbef10c85865a629be
Correct mdsal-it-base dependencies

This is a weird dance of dependencies, for which we need to match
the content of pax-exam-features.

Change-Id: Ia011022174f8d633f3ec3ac17cd2f8d7d33a7ee0
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-base/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-parent/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.