Fix transaction mocking 62/81262/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:55:17 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 17:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commita85197fcfedf2894b98439ea0ad66b3f5a0eb00b
tree4c5d90c25e531b549bb8fb18dc9d3ab5c4573b59
parent4db06286a59f00d8cda6c952d5704e89dac9268c
Fix transaction mocking

We should not confuse FluentFutures and CheckedFutures, as the latter
is deprecated and with Guava 27 they are not compatible anyway.

Change-Id: I7489b4470df6fa435aab190b6e38eaf154522fe7
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/ClientBackedReadTransactionTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/ClientBackedReadWriteTransactionTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/LocalTransactionContextTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.