Fixup checkstyle 28/83828/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 19:04:19 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 21:30:57 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commitaa1c4a51361239aeaa064eb11eb935be194b6eeb
treea2d8b982cb901f7e357ee7bb3ab8dc750a5c50ff
parent093728d9bc64609b5503ae9191a8cc1d0a937b79
Fixup checkstyle

Updated checkstyle does not like some our docs, fix them up.

Change-Id: I2d4f608fe9c44a56cdcac511cc1e2ae75c03b413
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractLeader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/api/ReadTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/api/WriteTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/RpcConsumerRegistry.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/RpcProviderRegistry.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/compat/ListenerMapGeneration.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/test/SchemaContextSingleton.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/data/AsyncConfigurationCommitCoordinator.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.