Enable overwrite test suite 01/90701/11
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:57:34 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:06:59 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commitb21572e7fcdc926c7839f2b936eb3f623304fd6c
treeef8375b0c58f46db6950942e4d17bfd1dee5f6fb
parentf697416012940c229747715d10d632037e718611
Enable overwrite test suite

With data being split up correctly between shards, we can re-enable
the test suite for snapshot triggers.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1913
JIRA: CONTROLLER-1950
Change-Id: Ibda02648682aee03cf4c5a0275f705d79dbe6b1c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/AbstractDistributedDataStoreIntegrationTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DistributedDataStoreRemotingIntegrationTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/resources/module-shards-default-cars-member1-and-2.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.