Cleanup PruningDataTreeModification 66/87066/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 13:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 13:23:12 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commitb8529ed937c5cfb67770870677a281225502c11c
tree156e0de2c9f02432e7f693d7cfb014202b63a1cb
parent04f22714755ee8e52a63386cc1f4290402659838
Cleanup PruningDataTreeModification

Rename arguments to match API contract, simplify empty
YangInstanceIdentifier checks and do not attempt pruning multiple
times.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1923
Change-Id: I4c5c8af89116b9c6f7c9dd30f63e32eca94de941
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/utils/PruningDataTreeModification.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.