Improve segmented journal JMX beans 90/81890/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 3 May 2019 11:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 3 May 2019 11:02:26 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commitbb366ba1be306e7678d81a116c1415876fa9fc75
tree49330fc674111e5964feb58efad8935fc479bff6
parent849e994c06fe5fd78bf72bddbf07e7d32576b84b
Improve segmented journal JMX beans

This patch updates metric naming to properly tie them to individual
journals -- so that the statistics are actually useful.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1884
Change-Id: I6f4f398894860566e234562d731462535b62801e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/akka/segjournal/SegmentedJournalActor.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.